AMIGOS PARA SIEMPRE

AMIGOS PARA SIEMPRE
(Friends for life)

Durante la sesión solemne de UTPL, los maestros Cecilia Tapia y Eblis Hidalgo nos deleitaron con la canción amigos para siempre:

Para leer la letra, presionar en leer más:

Cecilia Tapia
I don’t have to say
A word to you
You seem to know
Whatever mood
I’m going through
Feels as though
I’ve known you forever

Eblis Hidalgo
You
Can look into my eyes and see
The way I feel
And how
The world is treating me
Maybe I have known you forever

Cecilia Tapia & Eblis Hidalgo
Amigos para siempre
Means you’ll always be my friend
Amics per sempre
Means a love that cannot end
Friends for life
Not just a summer or a spring
Amigos para siempre
I feel you near me
Even when we are apart
Just knowing you are in this world
Can warm my heart
Friends for life
Not just a summer or a spring
Amigos para siempre

Cecilia Tapia
We share memories
I won’t forget
And we’ll share more,
My friend,
We haven’t started yet
Something happens
When we’re together

Eblis Hidalgo
When
I look at you
I wonder why
There has to come
A time when we must say goodbye
I’m alive when we are together

Cecilia Tapia & Eblis Hidalgo
Amigos para siempre
Means you’ll always be my friend
Amics per sempre
Means a love that cannot end
Friends for life
Not just a summer or a spring
Amigos para siempre
I feel you near me
Even when we are apart
Just knowing you are in this world
Can warm my heart
Friends for life
Not just a summer or a spring
Amigos para siempre

Eblis Hidalgo
When
I look at you
I wonder why
There has to come
A time when we must say goodbye

Cecilia Tapia & Eblis Hidalgo
I’m alive when we are together
Amigos para siempre
Means you’ll always be my friend
Amics per sempre
Means a love that cannot end
Friends for life
Not just a summer or a spring
Amigos para siempre
I feel you near me
Even when we are apart
Just knowing you are in this world
Can warm my heart
Friends for life
Not just a summer or a spring
Amigos para siempre
Amigos para siempre
Means you’ll always be my friend
Amics per sempre
Means a love that cannot end
Friends for life
Not just a summer or a spring
Amigos para siempre
Amigos para siempre

Una respuesta to “AMIGOS PARA SIEMPRE”

  1. Yer Riccitelli Says:

    Desconocía esta web, gracias por la información.


Responder

